Animal Crossing Wand Outfits

It's been awhile since my last post! I started playing Animal Crossing again and even started playing The Last of Us Part II! I won't talk about The Last of Us right now, but so far so good!

Back to Animal Crossing, I recently got hooked again. By hooked, I mean, I play as soon as I wake up and it's the last thing I do before going to bed FOR HOURS. During the day I hop on here and there when I have time. I was so excited about the Bug-Off, I played until there were no more prizes to be won (aka I started getting duplicate prizes.) Even then, I kept playing to win more prizes to give away or have double. 

All this time I have been playing, I have completely neglected the wardrobe part of the game. LIKE, COMPLETELY. I have wands and use 'em all the time but never really shopped for any new wardrobe. I always put together outfits based off stuff that was gifted to me by islanders. That brings me to this post!

I decided to showcase my wand outfits because I'm actually excited about 'em! I overlooked the wardrobe part of the game for entirely too long! Here are my outfits for 2020!

Cat Outfits 

Can you tell the cat shirt is what prompted my sudden desire to do more with my wardrobe?! :D

Purple Player takes the lead!

Blue one!

Green player takes the lead!

Tourist Outfit/Bug Catching Outfit

Kimono/Pure elegance

Bath and Bedtime

*Peachio casts sleepga!*

My shower outfit.


Work Outfit/Splatoon outfit

So there you have it! All my updated outfits as of July 2020!