Outbreak progress!

I played Wild Things on easy and it still took me an hour to beat it. I think that’s a new world record for worst run ever. It’s okay tho because I  actually forgot what to do and where to go. Even after beating it I still don’t remember what all I did. Therefore, I have changed my goals for this game.

My initial goal was to play through easy, beat all the levels and “learn” how to play again and then repeat on Normal. However, what I need to do is play and beat every level on easy TWICE, then move on to normal. I did play with Yoko but I think I’m going to cycle through all of the characters to get a better grip on how to play each. Plus, it’s just fun to experience them all individually instead of playing the same character over and over as I restart my Outbreak training.

I don’t think I have the courage to join an online game until I learn how to play again and what to do in each level becomes more natural. I’m having fun solo for now tho!